TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

11 MAY 2010

It is proposed that the Cabinet should comprise seven Members (in addition to the Leader) as follows:

Councillor D Aikman (Finance) and (Innovation and Improvement)

Councillor Mrs J Anderson (Housing)

Councillor O Baldock (Environmental Services)

Councillor M Balfour (Planning and Transportation)

Councillor M Coffin (Leisure, Youth and Arts)

Councillor M Dobson (Community Safety)

Councillor N Heslop (Community Development)